Saturday 10 September 2016

Fitzwilliam College Chapel


2.00 pm  Francis Knights (organ)

Toccata  III
Canzona II
Capriccio VIII
Ricercar X
Fantasia III


2.30 pm  Dan Tidhar (clavichord)

Toccata II in d
Suite in D; Meditation fait sur ma mort future
Suite XII in C
Tombeau de Monsieur Blancrocher

3.00 pm  Tea


3.30 pm  Francis Knights (harpsichord)

Toccata XIV in G
Suite XXVII in e
Lamento in F
Suite XI in D

4.00 pm  Cambridge Renaissance Ensemble

with Natalie Meyer-Hutchings (soprano), Will Hale (tenor) and Nick Webb (bass)

Canzona I
Capriccio XIII
Alleluia absorta est mors
Ricercar XIII
Fantasia I